Hartford Chapter Board

President

Christine S. West, CMA, CFM

cwest@travelers.com

(860) 277-5497

 

Vice President-Administration

Olga Timofeyeva-Vogt

olga.timofeyeva-vogt@thehartford.com

(860) 547-4674

 

Vice President-Communications & Program Booklet & Chair Nominating Committee

Lynn Tinter, CMA, CFM

ltinter@travelers.com

(860) 277-8843

 

Vice President-Membership & President Elect & Advertising

Linda Martin


linda.martin@essexfinancialservices.com


(860) 767-4300 - x139

 

VicePresident- Education

Dan O’Connor

 danoconnor@snet.net

(860) 302-2628

Treasurer

Christine S. West, CMA, CFM

 cwest@travelers.com

W (860) 277-5497

 

CMA Director

Claude-Helene McIntyre, CMA

claudehelenemcintyre@gmail.com

(860) 485-4183

 

Secretary & Advertising

John Fortin, CMA

fortin@pa.com

(860) 243-8306

Newsletter

Rama D. Varigonda, CMA, CFM

ayyagarirama@yahoo.com


Meetings

Chip ( Rollin) Sandberg, CMA, CPA

csandber@sscinc.com

(860) 298-4635


 

Chair-Chapter Review Committee

Carl Smith, CMA, CFM, CPA

 casmith@hartford.edu

(860) 768-4343

 

Program Booklet & Employment


Robert Cohn

robert.asher.cohn@gmail.com

(860) 463-8456

 

Webmaster & Social Media

Katy Hone

katy.hone@cohnreznick.com


 

Member Attendance


Susan Ellis

susan.ellis@ essexfinancialservices.com


(860) 767-4300 - x160

Public Relations

Nancy Waterman

nancy@thewatermans.net


(860) 345-2119

Director-at-Large

Carol Magner Mitchell, CMA

carol.mitchell@gmx.net


(860) 395-7372

 

Director-at-Large

Kehinde Adedeji, CMA

kenadedeji2@ yahoo.com


(857) 615-3169

 

Past President

Juan Veliz

juan_veliz@uhc.com


(860) 702-7386

 

Director of Young Professionals

Open 

 

Campus Outreach Director

Kim Dera

KDera312@gmail.com

H  (860) 837-3637 


 

NERC Delegates

Linda Martin

Lynn Tinter, CMA, CFM

Carol  Magner Mitchell, CMA




 

Showing 0 items
PositionNamePhoneE-Mail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionNamePhoneE-Mail
Showing 0 items